Kontakt

Kontakt Hauptverein

Allgemeine Anschrift

TuS 1887 Roland Bürrig e.V.

Geschäftsstelle
Heinrich-Lützenkirchen-Sportanlage
Heinrich-Brüning-Str. 171
51371 Leverkusen-Bürrig

Telefon: 02 14 / 6 91 68
E-Mail: info@roland-buerrig.de

Geschäftszeiten

donnerstags 18:00 – 20:00 Uhr

 

Kontakt Gymnastik

Allgemeine Anschrift

TuS 1887 Roland Bürrig e.V.
Abteilung Gymnastik

Sporthalle
Heinrich-Lützenkirchen-Sportanlage
Heinrich-Brüning-Str. 171
51371 Leverkusen-Bürrig

E-Mail Gymnastik: gymnastik@roland-buerrig.de

Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiterin: Simone Artz, Tel.: 0214/62677, E-Mail: artz@roland-buerrig.de

Kassiererin: Jutta Barwitzki

 

Kontakt Tischtennis

Allgemeine Anschrift

TuS 1887 Roland Bürrig e.V.
Abteilung Tischtennis

Sporthalle
Heinrich-Lützenkirchen-Sportanlage
Heinrich-Brüning-Str. 171
51371 Leverkusen-Bürrig

Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter Frank Stahlknecht fstahlknecht@aol.com
Stellvertreter Thomas Breuer thomas1breuer@gmx.de
Kassenwart Martin Mühling martin.muehling@web.de
Jugendwart Jörn Jaschinski joernn@gmx.de
Hobbygruppe Martin Mühling  
     
Mannschaftsführer    
Herren I Thomas Breuer  
Herren II Frank Stahlknecht  
Herren III Marc Klawun marc.klawun21@gmail.com
Jugend & Schüler Jörn Jaschinski
   

 

Kontakt Volleyball

Allgemeine Anschrift

TuS 1887 Roland Bürrig e.V.
Abteilung Volleyball

Sporthalle
Heinrich-Lützenkirchen-Sportanlage
Heinrich-Brüning-Str. 171
51371 Leverkusen-Bürrig

E-Mail Badminton: volleyball@roland-buerrig.de

Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter

Geschäftsführer

Jugendwart